Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
here we go again...
4 mars 2010

God on the right hand, the Devil on the left.


This woman had the most beautiful tattoos on the top sides of both of her hands. As far as I know she had never yet been with a man. It's not that she wasn't attractive, she was beautiful, but it's the way that she interacted. On the right hand she had a tattoo of a nude girl, she claimed it is what God resembled. But on the left she had a mirrored image of the same female and this one, she explained, looked like the devil. I was watching her touch her own breasts, how the tattoos smiled as they stared down her stomach, as if anticipating would they be allowed to caress -- The sweet flower that they both seemed to hunger. Now maybe I was high but it felt so right: heaven and hell both take to this woman's womb. It didn't make sense how she could commence touching herself with me in the same room. Now if I've learned anything in my years, I learned I no longer believe in surprise. But what happened next, damn near stole my tears, the tattoos came alive right in front of my eyes.

the_tattooed_girl

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
here we go again...
Publicité